Kontakt

Kolejowy Klub Sportowy Polonia Wrocław
ul. Niskie Łąki 8, 50-458 Wrocław

REGON: 930020221, NIP: 8960004573, KRS: 0000080138
Nr konta: 06 1090 1522 0000 0000 5201 9014

Prezes klubu: Tomasz Malec +48 501 465 601, prezes.poloniawroclaw1946@gmail.com

Wiceprezes ds. piłki nożnej: Zbigniew Kowalski +48 605911002, kowalwro98@gmial.com

Koordynator grup młodzieżowych: Krystian Rubajczyk +48 697 319 807, k.rubajczyk@kkspoloniawroclaw.pl

Sekretarz klubu: Monika Krogulec  +48 512 188 543, m.krogulec@kkspoloniawroclaw.pl

Trener Seniorów: Adrian Gierak +48 669 031 481, a.gierak@kkspoloniawroclaw.pl

Trener Juniorów Starszych: Michał Piątkowski, +48 506 196 035, m.piatkowski@kkspoloniawroclaw.pl

Trener Juniorów Młodszych: Adrian Gierak +48 669 031 481, a.gierak@kkspoloniawroclaw.pl

Trener Trampkarzy: Michał Pawlak  +48 537 413 029, m.pawlak@kkspoloniawroclaw.pl

Trener Młodzików: Bartłomiej Zapiór +48 605 157 063,  b.zapior@kkspoloniawroclaw.pl

Trener Orlików: Adrian Kaczmarczyk,  +48 518 519 135, a.kaczmarczyk@kkspoloniawroclaw.pl

Trener Żaków/Skrzatów: Marcin Smolarek, +48 536 990 010, m.smolarek@kkspoloniawroclaw.pl